I Like GigaMusik

Enver Izmailov & Anatol Stefanet & Valeriu Boghean - Autumn Visit

Saturday, June 6, 2009 ·

The composition on this album inspired by Moldovan and Tatar folk themes.
  1. Vivit 6.15
  2. Tatar Dance 6.50
  3. Aghelia 5.23
  4. Autumn Talking 4.18
  5. The Legend 10.10
  6. The Morning 3.21
  7. CT Funk 7.03
  8. Eleven Steps 5.33
  9. Bairam 6.53
  • Anatol Stefanet – viola
  • Enver Izmailov – guitar
  • Valeriu Boghean – saxophone, flute, caval, vocal
Recording: ADM-studio Sound engineer: Andrey Lifenco 2003 SeaZONE 2003 PoliDisc Records


0 commentaires:


Join Us On Facebook



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add to Google Reader or Homepage

Add to Technorati Favorites

Mailing List For GigaMed



MP3 files are available for a limited time only and are only provided for promotional use only. We support live music and we support by promoting the artists we love. If you'd like to see any file removed, please email us directly before alerting anyone else -- we'll gladly comply--.

Gigamusik team


GigaMusik recent posts